Remuneration Committee

Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee is chaired by Dr Mark Warne and comprises non-executive Directors, Dr Trevor Nicholls and James Winschel.  It reviews, inter alia, the performance of the executive Directors and sets the scale and structure of their remuneration and the basis of their service agreements with due regard to the interests of the shareholders. The Remuneration Committee also determines the allocation of share options to executive Directors and other senior management. This committee meets at least once a year.

Please Click Here  to download the Remuneration Committee’s terms of reference.

Get in touch

Give us a call, or drop us an email. We'd love to hear from you!

Get in touch now